IPC-ABC Staff

Main Office
1760 E. Trent Ave.
Spokane, WA 99202

Suzanne Schmidt

President/CEO
509-252-9207
sschmidt@abcipc.org

Sarah Cottam
Vice President of Member Services
509-534-0826
scottam@abcipc.org

Curt Sather
Safety Director
509-953-0698
safety@abcipc.org

Breanna Sigmon
Retro Program Manager
509-252-9208
bsigmon@abcipc.org

Jenna Tellvik
Operations Coordinator
509-252-9214
jtellvik@abcipc.org

Nancy Honer

Administrative Assistant
509-534-0826
nhoner@abcipc.org

Karissa Jolly
Administrative Assistant
509-534-0826
kjolly@abcipc.org