The Executive Committee consists of the Chair, Chair-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer and Immediate Past-Chair.  Provides oversight and direction for President-CEO.

John Mandere- 
Immediate Past Chair
Mandere Construction, Inc.
(208) 687-3308

Justin Paine- Chair
Walker Construction, Inc.
(509) 535-3354

Kathy Millard-
Modern Glass Company
(208) 765-1644

Jeff Gallagher- Secretary
Yost Gallagher Construction, Inc.

Tricia Galvano - Treasurer

Moss Adams
(509) 747-2600