Board of Directors

John Mandere - Chairman

Mandere Construction, Inc.

john@mandere.com

(208) 687-3308


Justin Paine - Chair-Elect

Walker Construction

jkpaine@walkerconstructioninc.com

(509) 535-3354


Kathy Millard - Secretary

Modern Glass Company

kathy@modern-glass.com

(208) 765-1644

Tricia Galvano - Treasurer

Moss Adams LLP

tricia.galvano@mossadams.com

(509) 747-2600

Reed Caudle - Immediate Past Chair

Baker Construction & Development, Inc.

rcaudle@bakerconstruct.com

(509) 535-3668

Jeff Gallagher

Yost Gallagher Construction, Inc.

jeff@yg-construction.com

(509) 535-8874

Shawn Adam

Sturm Heating, Inc.

shawnadam@sturmheating.com

(509) 325-4505

Todd Harnetiaux

Modern Construction & Consulting Services

todd@mccsnw.com

(509) 443-3337

Keely Friesen

Vertical Options, LLC

keely@voelevator.com

(509) 951-6416

Jeff Miller

Drywall Specialties, Inc.

jmiller@drywallspecialtiesinc.com

(509) 482-7455

Kyle Smith

Associated Construction, Inc.

kyle@acispokane.com

(509) 489-0563