Board of Directors

Justin Paine - Chair

Walker Construction

jkpaine@walkerconstructioninc.com

(509) 535-3354


Kathy Millard - Chair-Elect

Modern Glass Company

kathy@modern-glass.com

(208) 765-1644

Jeff Gallagher - Secretary

Yost Gallagher Construction, Inc.

jeff@yg-construction.com

(509) 535-8874



Tricia Galvano - Treasurer

Moss Adams LLP

tricia.galvano@mossadams.com

(509) 747-2600


John Mandere - Immediate Past Chair

Mandere Construction, Inc.

john@mandere.com

(208) 687-3308



Shawn Adam

Sturm Heating, Inc.

shawnadam@sturmheating.com

(509) 325-4505

Doug Knight

Knight Construction and Supply

dknight@knightconst.com

(509) 276-2229

Keely Friesen

Vertical Options, LLC

keely@voelevator.com

(509) 951-6416

Jeff Miller

Drywall Specialties, Inc.

jmiller@drywallspecialtiesinc.com

(509) 482-7455

Kyle Smith

Associated Construction, Inc.

kyle@acispokane.com

(509) 489-0563

 

Bill Hughbanks

Campbell & Bissell, PLLC

whughbanks@campbell-bissell.com

(509) 455-7100


Dustin Smith

DIVCON, Inc.

dustins@divcon-inc.com

(509) 466-8900

Brian Valliant

Baker Construction & Development, Inc.

bvalliant@bakerconstruct.com

(509) 535-3668